Latest Products http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Dec 2021 15:28:21 +0530 en-us http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in Cleanit 200 Capsule http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/cleanit-200-capsule.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/cleanit-200-capsule.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herma XT Softgel Capsule http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/herma-sx-softgel-capsule.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/herma-sx-softgel-capsule.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 P Mas DSR Capsule http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/p-mas-dsr-capsule.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/p-mas-dsr-capsule.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rabmas DSR Capsule http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/rabmas-dsr-capsule.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/rabmas-dsr-capsule.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Rehyd LB Energy Drink Powder http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/orange-rehyd-lb-energy-drink-powder.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/orange-rehyd-lb-energy-drink-powder.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cal3vit Syrup http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/cal3vit-syrup.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/cal3vit-syrup.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clavmas DS Dry Suspension http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/clavmas-ds-dry-suspension.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/clavmas-ds-dry-suspension.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dextrofine Syrup http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/dextrofine-syrup.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/dextrofine-syrup.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flusyp Suspension http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/flusyp-suspension.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/flusyp-suspension.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hermavit Syrup http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/hermavit-syrup.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/hermavit-syrup.htm Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hermol M Suspension http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/hermol-m-suspension.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/hermol-m-suspension.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Livmas Suspension http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/livmas-suspension.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/livmas-suspension.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tonom Syrup http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/tonom-syrup.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/tonom-syrup.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Azitt 250 Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/azitt-250-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/azitt-250-tablet.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bidflam SP Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/bidflam-sp-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/bidflam-sp-tablet.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cal3vit Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/cal3vit-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/cal3vit-tablet.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cefimas 200 Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/cefimas-200-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/cefimas-200-tablet.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cefimas O Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/cefimas-o-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/cefimas-o-tablet.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cepmas 200 Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/cepmas-200-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/cepmas-200-tablet.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Clavmas 625 Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/clavmas-625-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/clavmas-625-tablet.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Elsee M Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/elsee-m-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/elsee-m-tablet.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hermavit 4G Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/hermavit-4g-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/hermavit-4g-tablet.htm Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Compositions : Colostrum,Co-enzyme Q10,Gingo Biloba, Ginseng, Grape, Seed Ext, Green Tea Ext, Omega-3 Fatty Acid, Moringa, Oleifera Ext, Cranberry Ext, Pomegranate Ext, Lycopene, Wheat Gem Oil (GLA), Lutin, Betacarotene, Antioxidants, Vitamins, Minerals Pmas 40 Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/pmass-40-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/pmass-40-tablet.htm Mon, 21 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rabmas Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/rabmas-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/rabmas-tablet.htm Fri, 18 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tidflam-P Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/tidflam-p-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/tidflam-p-tablet.htm Sat, 19 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Syrup http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-syrup.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Powder http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-powder.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-powder.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Capsule http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsule.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-capsule.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-tablet.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pharmaceutical Suspension http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/pharmaceutical-suspension.htm Wed, 09 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mecomas Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/mecomas-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/mecomas-tablet.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Omas-Oz Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/omas-oz-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/omas-oz-tablet.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Livmas Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/livmas-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/livmas-tablet.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bidflam-P Tablet http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/bidflam-p-tablet.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/bidflam-p-tablet.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cleanit-KZ Medicated Soap http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/cleanit-kz-medicated-soap.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/cleanit-kz-medicated-soap.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 P-Mas-MPS Oral Suspension http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/p-mas-mps-oral-suspension.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/p-mas-mps-oral-suspension.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Becifol-Z Dry Syrup http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/becifol-z-dry-syrup.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/becifol-z-dry-syrup.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pulmofine-LS Expectorant Syrup http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/pulmofine-ls-expectorant-syrup.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/pulmofine-ls-expectorant-syrup.htm Sat, 16 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ProA2Z Protein Powder http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/proa2z-protein-powder.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/proa2z-protein-powder.htm Fri, 08 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bidflam Spas Tablets http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/bidflam-spas-tablets.htm http://www.hermasbiotech.co.in/bidflam-spas-tablets.htm Thu, 14 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530